help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart

Executive Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
Composition. The Executive Committee shall be composed of the President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary, Secretary-Elect, Chair of the Council, and Vice Chair of the Council. The Executive Director shall be an ex-officio member of the Executive Committee. The duties of the Executive Committee shall be to contract with an Executive Director, and to advise and facilitate the activities of the Academy.
EC Committee Chair
4 Monument Circle
Boston, MA 02043
10240 Avonleigh Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 34135
Dent Tower Suite 401, 3980 Sheridan Drive
Amherst, NY 14226
2500 Como Avenue
St Paul, MN 55108
252 Broad Street
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Council Chair
2626 North 76th Street
Suite 101
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
Council Vice-Chair
New York, NY
Executive Director
174 S. New York Ave.
POB 478
Oceanville, NJ 08231