help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart

Guidelines Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
The Guidelines Committee is responsible for revision of each edition of the Academy Guidelines publications on Orofacial Pain and Temporomandibular Disorders.
Committee Co-Chair
LSU School of Dentistry
New Orleans, LA 70119
Committee Co-Chair
Springfield, MO 65806
Committee Member
Department of Psychology
Lexington, KY 40506-0044
Committee Member
625 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
Committee Member
Department of Oral Biology, Rm. 10-157
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Committee Member
D-136 College of Dentistry, UK Medical Center
Lexington, KY 40536-0284
Committee Member
Minnesota Head and Neck Pain Clinic
Minneapolis, MN 55114